Lab Members

ChanLabOct2015-2

 

 

 

 

The Chan Laboratory
October 29, 2015

 

 

 

 

 


 

 

Yuk Pheel Park, PhD
Postdoctoral Fellow
PhD, Chungnam National University, Daejeon, South Korea, 2007
ypark2@dental.ufl.edu
Curriculum Vitae

 


 

 

Bing Zheng, PhD
Postdoctoral Associate & Visiting Scholar
PhD, Shanghai Jiao Tong University, Shanghai, China, 2015
zhengbing.renji@gmail.com

 


 


Amani Harrandah, BDS

PhD Candidate
Graduate Program in Biomedical Sciences
Concentration: Cancer Biology
BDS, King Abdulaziz University, Jeddah, Saudi Arabia, 2010
aharrandah@dental.ufl.edu


John Calise

 


S. John Calise
NSF Graduate Research Fellow
Graduate Program in Biomedical Sciences
Concentration: Molecular Cell Biology
BS, Business Administration, University of Florida, 2011
s.calise@ufl.edu
Curriculum Vitae


 

 

Justin Nicholas
Laboratory Technician
BS, University of North Florida, Jacksonville, FL, 2015
jnicholas@dental.ufl.edu

 

 


 

 

Rodrigo Mora
Laboratory Technician
BS, University of Florida, 2017
rmora1228@ufl.edu


 

 

Natalie Atyeo
Research Assistant
UF Dental Student, Class of 2020
BA, Spanish, Duke University, Durham, NC, 2016
natyeo@dental.ufl.edu

 


 

 


Katie Bennett
Undergraduate Research Assistant
Major: Biology

 

 


 

 


Mindy Luu
Undergraduate Research Assistant
Major: Biology

 

 


 

 


Madeline Howe
Undergraduate Research Assistant
Major: Microbiology and Cell Science